Version 3.4.1 April 11, 2010

Copyright 2002-2010 Corey Trager - ctrager@yahoo.com
Distributed under the terms of the GNU General Public License

  • Documentation

  • BugTracker.NET Support Forum

    Is BugTracker.NET helping you?

    If so, please donate.

    BugTracker.NET also includes the following software:

  • POP3Client.cs - Bill Dean
  • SharpMimeTools (parsing MIME messages) - Copyright 2003-2007, Angel Marin, LGPL license
  • log4net (logging library used by SharpMailTools) - Apache Software Foundation
  • CKEditor (formerly "FCKEditor") (HTML text editor) - Copyright 2003-2009, CKSource - Frederico Knabben, GPL, LGPL, or MPL license
  • Lucene.Net (text search engine) - Apache Software Foundation
  • Silk Icons - from Mark Jame's at famfamfam.com, Creative Commons license
  • jQuery - javascript library - Copyright John Resig 2008, MIT or GPL license.
  • Datejs - javascript library for date handling - Copyright Coolite Inc. 2006-2007, MIT license.
  • EditArea - javascript code editor with syntax highlighting - Copyright 2007-2008, Christophe Dolivet, LGPL, Apache, or BSD license. EditArea - © Christophe Dolivet 2007-2008

    Thanks to the following for their technical contributions:

  • Alexej Hirsch for his excellent "Bug Shooting" screen capture utility. Better than mine.
  • Andrew Lovetski for so much bug reporting.
  • Andrew McKay at www.kazmax.co.uk for interesting ideas.
  • Antonio Nunes for helpful contributions.
  • Eugene Kalinin for constructive critical feedback in the early days.
  • Gérard Chanekon for bug fixes to workflow.cs
  • Jason Kresowaty for contributions to the Subversion integration and attachments in the db.
  • Jason Taylor for converting urls and email addresses in comments to hyperlinks.
  • Jochen Jonckheere for many important bug reports, the clever translate.aspx sample, and intergrating FCKEditor.
  • Martin Richter for code to handle international date formating.
  • Maty Siman at www.checkmarx.com for security-related contributions.
  • Michael Andreas for reporting bugs and for encouragement.
  • Michael Wilson for both ideas AND the code for several important features.
  • Richard Adleta for the Windows user automatic registration feature.
  • Sergey Vasiliev for spending a lot of time helping me research some tough bugs.
  • Si Wong for reporting and explaining important security vulnerabilities (fixed now).
  • Sylvain Ross for performance improvements to btnet_service.exe, btnet_console.exe
  • Tom Sella for improvements related to using terms like "issue" instead of "bug".

    Thanks to the following for their donations:

  • Legio Media
  • Jon Rumens
  • Ahmed Javad at Valentia Technologies
  • Andrew McKay at www.kazmax.co.uk
  • Anthony Goggin at Solutionwhere, Inc.
  • Ben Petersen
  • "bidllc"
  • Chris Abichandani at Continuum Concepts, LLC
  • Chris Harrington
  • D. Cloption at Information Designs
  • Daniel Watts
  • Dave Lyons at Baptist General Convention of Texas
  • Dave Spicer
  • David Jukes at BigPond
  • Don McKillop at CAMcad Technologies
  • Donald Oliver at Cincinnati Bell
  • Freek Geerdink at Vrumun
  • Goran Mrvos at infoSIT
  • James Bilitski at the University of Pittsburgh at Johnstown
  • James Crane at You Can Trade Online
  • James Lloyd at Columbia Forest Products
  • Jeffery Cooney
  • Jim Cross at Park Derochie Coatings, Ltd.
  • Joe Kurta at TechSpa, Inc.
  • Joe Loll
  • Joem Costes at SurferPix.com
  • John Braga at Crown Systems
  • John Peters
  • Joseph Prochazka at Swift Byte
  • Josh Assing at JAssing Consulting
  • Kellee Gunderson at Champion College Solutions
  • Lionel Eppes at Financial Executives International
  • Lior Zarfati
  • M. Bell at Codefaze.com
  • Manuel Montero Pineda at data2type
  • Martina Hobbs at Banner Health
  • "matro"
  • Michael Andreas at Liebherr
  • Michael Samuels
  • Miroslava Stamboliyska
  • Mike Elmalem at eFactory
  • Peter Heath
  • Petr Kalup at CGC Consulting
  • Robert Gaunt at Blake Dawson
  • Said Nashef
  • Sam Eads at Tech Savvy Leads, LLC
  • Samuel Morree at Trandsoft Research
  • Sean Brennan at KidsVoice
  • Sotirios Filippidis
  • Stanimir Mladenov
  • Steven Stadler at InCircuits, Incorporated
  • Tian van Heerden
  • Vincent Alexander at Kando Systems
  • Wagner Ignacio Pinto Junior
  • William Henderson at MSB
  • William Rompala

    If you have made a contribution to BugTracker.NET in the past and want to be listed on this page, email me at ctrager@yahoo.com.